Our Team

Our experienced staff create a friendly and warm environment ensuring every client's request is met. Creating positive relationships through customer service excellence, our wonderful staff are key to the success of Alliance Star Business Group. As a result, the staff provide international customers with Ethiopian high quality products, and assist them in understanding and following the customs procedures in order to get our products reached its final destination and bring added values for our customers and suppliers in the supply chain.

Image

Mihret Asres

Chief Executive Officer
mihret.a@alliancestarbusinessgroup.com
Image

Yamrot Worku

Deputy CEO - Corporate Services
yamrot.w@alliancestarbusinessgroup.com
Image

Merhawit Teame

Deputy CEO - Operations
merhawit.t@alliancestarbusinessgroup.com
Image

Eyasu Amare

Farm Manager
eyasu.a@alliancestarbusinessgroup.com
Image

Yared Moges

Export Director
yared.m@alliancestarbusinessgroup.com
Image

Mesfin Kitaw

Commercial Director
mesfin.k@alliancestarbusinessgroup.com
Image

Andualem Getahun

Project Coordinator
andualem.g@alliancestarbusinessgroup.com

Copyright @ 2022 Alliance Star Business Group